top of page

Exhibitions

음하영 개인전 <MY LITTLE>

2024.02.16(Fri) - 2024.03.12(Thu)
10:30am - 6:30pm

윤위동 개인전 <Monologue>

2024.01.12(Fri) - 2024.02.04(Sun)
10:30am - 6:30pm

임수진 개인전 <밤과 흰 눈 WINTER HAS COME>

2023.12.15(Fri) - 2024.01.05(Fri)
10:30am - 6:30pm

김지연x영재x이안온 <우린 모두 다른 우주에서 >

2023.11.15(Wed) - 12.05(Thur)
10:30am - 6:30pm

우지윤x이마리아 <Piece of Moment>

2023.10.21(Sat) - 11.05(Sun)
10:30am - 6:30pm

김용오 개인전 <AMERICA del sur>

2023.09.17(Sun) - 10.17(Tue)
10:30am - 6:30pm

이경미 개인전 <In Search of Lost Art: Nana & The Lagrange Point. L2>

2023.08.26(Sat) - 09.11(Mon)
10:30am - 6:30pm

임승현 개인전 <My Private Garden>

2023.07.15(Sat) - 08.11(Fri)
10:30am - 6:30pm

강원제x이정우x전진표 <LAYERS>

2023.06.14(Wed) - 07.05(Wed)
10:30am - 6:30pm

박준형 개인전 <교차된 시선; Sceneries>

2023.05.11(Thu) - 06.04(Sun)
10:30am - 6:30pm

bottom of page